the official website for the Association of Waldorf Schools of North Americasm

News & Articles of Interest

 
 

Don’t miss our next bi-monthly Waldorf Alum Social Hour on Zoom. During our last virtual event, over 70 Waldorf alums from across the country joined us to share stories and make connections. 

Our next social hour takes place, Monday, March 8th at 4:30 PM PT; 5:30 PM MT; 6:30 PM CT; 7:30 PM ET

We will share a verse, hear about brief updates within the Waldorf education world, then move into breakout rooms for a more personal connection. There will also be a time for announcements and reminders of your personal or work events, celebrations, projects, etc.

Learn more and register.

Save our future dates to your calendar as well!

Monday, May 10th, 2021

Monday, July 12th, 2021

Monday, September 13th, 2021

Monday, November 8th, 2021

 

 

  • Waldorf Alum