the official website for the Association of Waldorf Schools of North Americasm

News & Articles of Interest

 
 

You are warmly invited to join our next bi-monthly Waldorf Alum Networking and Social Hour on Monday, May 9th, 2022 as we come together for May Mentoring and Inspiration!

Join your Waldorf alum peers for an hour of inspiration and guidance!

If you have a question about college, grad school, work, business expansion, finding employees, or more - we are here for you!

Looking forward to seeing you on: MONDAY, May 9th at

4:30 PM PT
5:30 PM MT
6:30 PM CT
7:30 PM ET

Learn more and register: https://alums.waldorfeducation.org/e/may-2022

  • Waldorf Alum