Contact Us

For general matters about AWSNA or Waldorf education, please contact: awsna@waldorfeducation.org

For matters relating to this website, please contact: webeditor@waldorfeducation.org

For matters relating to advertising or sponsorship, please contact: bamico@awsna.org or waldorf100@awsna.org


AWSNA Staff

Main Office
515 Kimbark, Suite 106
Longmont, CO 80501

(612) 870-8310

Renewal Magazine Office
3911 Bannister Road
Fair Oaks, CA 95628

(916) 965-1341

Executive Director, Advancement

Beverly Amico
bamico@awsna.org
Office x106

Director of Waldorf 100
Nita Davanzo
waldorf100@awsna.org

Office x106

Executive Director, Membership
Melanie Reiser
mreiser@awsna.org
Office x105

Director of Accreditation
Arnold Grimm
accreditation@awsna.org
Office x107

Executive Director, Operations and Member Resources
Stephanie Rynas
srynas@awsna.org
Office x104

Teacher Education Loans & Grants Coordinator
Andrea Cooper
acooper@awsna.org
Office x108

Executive Assistant

Laura Posusta
lposusta@awsna.org
Office x102

Renewal Editor
Ronald E. Koetzsch, PhD
rkoetzsch@awsna.org
(916) 965-1341

 

Renewal Subscriptions & Advertising
Anamyn Turowski
ads_subsrenewal@awsna.org

Research Institute for Waldorf
Education Publications
Patrice Maynard
patrice@waldorf-research.org
Phone: (518) 828-9999
Waldorf Publications 
351 Fairview Avenue, Unit 625
Hudson, NY 12534
Phone: (518) 828-9999
Fax: (518) 684-1588
publications@waldorf-research.org

Board of Trustees

Charlene Hunter
Denver, CO
President
 
 
   Alexander Rist
   Renton, WA
   Treasurer
 
   Beverly Amico
   Longmont, CO
   Ex-officio
   
Colleen Everhart
Hillsborough, NC
Vice President
 
 
    Jackie Robinson
   Cuernavaca, Mexico
   Secretary
 
   Melanie Reiser
   Longmont, CO
   Ex-officio
 
Val Bertelsen III
New York, NY
 
 
   Gordon Edwards
   Chicago, IL
 
   Stephanie Rynas
   San Jose, CA
   Ex-officio
Valerie Colis
Chicago, IL
 
 
   Eva Handschin
   Atlanta, GA
 
 
Chuck Conlon
Burlington, ON
 
     Flora Seul-Jacklein
   Burlington, ON
 
 
Paul Conolly

Fountain Valley, CA

 
 
 

Leadership Council

Leukos "Luke" Goodwin
Great Lakes/Ontario Region
email
 
Karen Atkinson
Mid-Atlantic Region
email
 
Stephen Bloomquist
Northeast/Québec Region
email
 
Jason Child
Southeast/Atlantic Region
email
 
Lisa Babinet
Northern California Region
email
 
Vicky Bunbury
Northwest/Pacific Region
email
 
Sarah Nelson
Southern California/Hawai’i Region
email
 
Catherine Foote
Texas/Mexico/Canada/
Southwest/Rockies Region
email
 
Laura Mason
Waldorf Early Childhood (WECAN) Representative
email
 
Frances Vig
Pedagogical Section Council (PSC) Representative
email
 

Douglas Gerwin
Teacher Ed Delegates Circle (TEDC) Representative
email

ANA Regional Coordinators

Becky Richards
Waldorf School of Louisville
Atlantic Southeast

Email

Siobhan Hughes
Halton Waldorf School
Great Lakes/Ontario 

Email

Denese Giordano
Brooklyn Waldorf School
Mid-Atlantic

Email

Siân Owen-Cruise
Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor
Great Lakes/U.S. 

Email

TBD
 
Northeast/Quebec

Email

Kim Pendleton
Sierra Waldorf School
Northern California

Email

Tracy Bennett
Seattle Waldorf School
Pacific Northwest

Email

Jeffrey Barth
Waldorf School of Orange County
Southern California/Hawaii

Email

Larry Smith
Waldorf School on the Roaring Fork
Texas-Mexico-Canada-Southwest-Rockies

Contact AWSNA


In the United States: (612) 870-8310
In Canada: (226) 455-0136
In Mexico: +52 (55) 36877269

"Education is not the filling of a pail, but the lighting of a fire."
~ Unknown