the official website for the Association of Waldorf Schools of North Americasm

News & Articles of Interest

 
 

You are warmly invited to join our next bi-monthly Waldorf Alum Networking and Social Hour in the afternoon/evening of Tuesday, November 9  at 4:30 PT / 5:30 MT / 6:30 CT / 7:30 ET.

Our November topic is Health and Wellness in the 21st Century. Join with fellow alums who are health and wellness professionals as they share their wisdom and insights about health and wellness physically, mentally, and spiritually. Then, spend time connecting and networking with fellow alums!

 

https://waldorfeducation.zoom.us/j/95706872762
Meeting ID: 957 0687 2762

 

  • Waldorf Alum