the official website for the Association of Waldorf Schools of North Americasm

AWSNA Member & Anthroposophical Events

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Screen-Free Week
April 29 - May 5, 2019
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Diversity Fund Scholarship Application Deadline
Sunbridge Institute - Chestnut Ridge, NY
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
ENSWaP Conference 2019
Berlin, Germany
Sat, May 18
San Francisco Waldorf100 Celebration
Golden Gate Park - San Francisco, CA
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1