the official website for the Association of Waldorf Schools of North Americasm

AWSNA Member & Anthroposophical Events

July 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mentoring: Transforming Ourselves to Meet the Other
West Coast Institute - Vancouver Island, BC
Waldorf Early Childhood Educator Training
West Coast Institute - Vancouver Island, BC
Waldorf Grades Teacher Training
West Coast Institute - Vancouver Island, BC
Mon, Jul 1
Musical Renewal Conference
Camphill Village Kimberton Hills
Spanish in the Waldorf School
Sound Circle Center for Arts and Anthroposophy
With Warmth and Joy: Meeting the Very Young Child - From Birth to 3
Sound Circle Center for Arts and Anthroposophy
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sun, Jul 7
History Through Music
Emerson College - East Sussex, U.K.
Teaching with Heart 2019
West Coast Institute - Vancouver Island, BC
Mon, Jul 8
Remedial Aspects; Understanding and working with learning differences
West Coast Institute - Vancouver Island, BC
Sunbridge Summer Intensives
Sunbridge Institute - Chestnut Ridge, NY
World Language Teacher Education
Sunbridge Institute - Chestnut Ridge, NY
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
The Unexpected Gifts of the Mystery Children
West Coast Institute - Vancouver Island, BC
Mon, Jul 15
el Seminario de Formación de Maestros Waldorf 2019
Centro de Desarrollo Antroposófico - Cuernavaca, Morelos
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
The Nature of Water
West Coast Institute - Vancouver Island, BC
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3