the official website for the Association of Waldorf Schools of North Americasm

AWSNA Member & Anthroposophical Events

July 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 26
Renewal Courses 2022
Center for Anthroposophy
Mon, Jun 27
Early Childhood Program
Sound Circle Center
Teacher Rejuvenation, Grades 6th-8th
Bay Area Center for Waldorf Teacher Training
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3
Healing Children's Trauma in a World of Need
Center for Anthroposophy - Kairos Institute
Waldorf Grades Teacher Training
West Coast Institute
Mon, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 5
2022 Summer Intensive
Great Lakes Waldorf Institute - online
Early Childhood Teacher Rejuvenation
Bay Area Center for Waldorf Teacher Training
High School Teacher Training
Great Lakes Waldorf Institute
Wed, Jul 6
Thu, Jul 7
Fri, Jul 8
Sat, Jul 9
Mon, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 13
Thu, Jul 14
Fri, Jul 15
Sat, Jul 16
Summer Intensive Birth to Three
West Coast Institute
Sun, Jul 17
Mon, Jul 18
Awakening Cultural Consciousness
Sound Circle Center - online
Healing Through Art Program
Bay Area Center for Waldorf Teacher Training
Seminario de Formación de Maestros Waldorf 2022
Centro de Desarrollo Antroposófico
Sound Circle Speech - Enlivening Speech
Sound Circle - Whidbey Island
Tue, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 20
Thu, Jul 21
Fri, Jul 22
Sat, Jul 23
Sun, Jul 24
Introduction to Waldorf Early Childhood Education
Sunbridge Institute - Chestnut Ridge, NY
Tue, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 27
Thu, Jul 28
Fri, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 30
Sun, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6