the official website for the Association of Waldorf Schools of North Americasm

AWSNA Member & Anthroposophical Events

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Finding Inner Rest in an Anxious World
AAMTA & Friends of PAAM webinar
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Planning and Creating a Mixed-Age Waldorf Grade School
Sunbridge Institute - Chestnut Ridge, NY
Waldorf Weekend
Sunbridge Institute - Chestnut Ridge, NY
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1