the official website for the Association of Waldorf Schools of North Americasm

AWSNA Member & Anthroposophical Events

July 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Renewal Courses 2021
Center for Anthroposophy
Mon, Jun 28
Rejuvenation for Early Childhood Teachers
Bay Area Center for Waldorf Teacher Training - Online
Summer Intensive Courses 2021
Waldorf Institute of Southern California
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Waldorf Birth to Three Educator Training
West Coast Institute for Waldorf Teacher Training
Waldorf Early Childhood Educator Training
West Coast Institute for Waldorf Teacher Training
Waldorf Grades Teacher Training
West Coast Institute for Waldorf Teacher Training
Sun, Jul 4
Grades & Early Childhood Teacher Training Program
Sound Circle Center for Arts & Anthroposophy
Renewal Online Courses - Week 2
Center for Anthroposophy - Online
Mon, Jul 5
Grades and Early Childhood Teacher Training
Great Lakes Waldorf Institute - Summer Intensive
Tue, Jul 6
School As A Place For Healthy Development
Institut Pégase - Online
Wed, Jul 7
Thu, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Waldorf Alum Social Hour
Virtual on Zoom
Waldorf Elementary Teacher Education Program (online)
Waldorf Program at Antioch University New England
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Collaborative Leadership
Sunbridge Institute via Zoom
Mon, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 20
Wed, Jul 21
Thu, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Child Study and the Art of Observation
Sound Circle Center - Online
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31