the official website for the Association of Waldorf Schools of North Americasm

C - Bay Area Center for Waldorf Teacher Training

2022 Summer Keynotes

 

Nurturing Our Inner Life:

Developing Our Spirit so it May Enter into Full Freedom in Life

Virtual Keynote Panel Discussions

June 22, 23, 24, 2022

 
AWSNA is pleased to offer three keynote panels to our Waldorf community. These presentations will be on the topic of inner development through three lenses: spiritual practices, artistic work, and DEI work, and will take place Wednesday, June 22 - Friday, June 24.
 

Each panel will consist of two speakers and one facilitator and will be 1.5 hours in length each day. These are open to the public, free of charge.

7:00 - 8:30pm Eastern | 6:00 - 7:30pm Central | 5:00 - 6:30pm Mountain | 4:00 - 5:30pm Pacific | 1:00- 2:30pm Hawaii
 
 

Wednesday, June 22
 
Inner Development:
Spiritual Practices
 

Facilitor:  Jason Child

Thursday, June 23
 
Inner Development:
Artistic Work
 

Facilitator:  Rebecca Moskowitz

Friday, June 24
 
Inner Development:
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion
and Justice
 

Facilitator: Stephanie Rynas


 

AWSNA Thanks Our Key Sponsors

Mercurius logo
TADS logo